Delete Customers
Pro-Logo.png

Use the Delete Customers page to delete multiple customer profiles

If you are not already signed up for this feature, please contact your Merchant Service Provider or PayTrace Support at moc.ecarTyaP|troppuS#moc.ecarTyaP|troppuS.

How to Use This Page

  1. Check the box next to any customers you want to delete or click the Select All or Select None buttons in the upper right.
  2. Click Delete at the bottom of the page.