Sign Out Android

How to Use This Page

  1. If you choose not to register the device, you can select “Sign Out” and you’ll be taken to the Log In page.
  2. You’ll be required to re-enter a User Name and Password to re-enter PayTrace GO.
  3. If you have registered your device, you can click Exit and you will not need to log in when you next use the app.
  4. If you want to unregister and log out of the app, you can click Unregister. You will need to then log in the next time you use the app.